We love these guys! Jess and Eric are the first smiles that you see when you walk through the door.The owner is the most honest mechanic that I’ve ever met, and will never take advantage of you if you’re not super knowledgeable about cars. We are moving next week and are not looking forward to having to deal with any one else other than Coopers!

5 Cooper's Automotive 4/18/2019

Friendly, clean and reliable!

5 Cooper's Automotive 4/18/2019

Scheduled online, email confirmation. Effortless. Thanks Dennis, Jessica & Eric !!

5 Cooper's Automotive 4/16/2019

Always top-notch service with kind, friendly faces.

5 Cooper's Automotive 4/16/2019

Great. As always. Done right. On time

5 Cooper's Automotive 4/15/2019

Excellent service! Highly recommended!!

5 Cooper's Automotive 4/15/2019

Amazing service as usual!

Hi Amber! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of an amazing service experience with your Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 4/8/2019

Wonderful service every time. Also, they have gone out of their way to be extremely helpful, nice, and investigate options to save money. I will continue to take my cars to Cooper's!

Hi Chris! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a helpful and friendly service experience with your Toyota Highlander. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We greatly appreciate your continued service and support over the years. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 4/8/2019

oil changes, tire issues, fix suspension and axle issues; trust them... simple as that

Hi Greg! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a trustworthy service experience with your Jeep Wrangler. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We greatly appreciate your continued service and support over the years. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 4/8/2019

Always professional and timely with their repairs!! Won't take my care anywhere else!

Hi Stephanie! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a professional and timely service experience with your Chevy Cruze. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 4/6/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Cooper's Automotive (303) 665-3700 For Assistance.