Eric was great. Very helpful.

5 Cooper's Automotive 8/17/2019

Great service as always. Great work as always. Thanks guys.

5 Cooper's Automotive 8/16/2019

Great place!! Won’t go anywhere else

5 Cooper's Automotive 8/15/2019

Excellent service on our vehicles and excellent customer relations. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOUR BUSINESS. FANTASTIC!

5 Cooper's Automotive 8/15/2019

Cooper's is always welcoming and accomodating with their service and schedule. It's great to have a mechanic I can trust!

5 Cooper's Automotive 8/15/2019

We have been using Coopers Automotive for years with my business VanGo Auto Glass. I recommend them to any and all of my customers as well as family and friends. They always take care of us. Eric always keeps us in the know and makes our business with Coopers easy and understandable and personable. The job is always done quickly and correctly no matter how big or small with any of our work vans or personal vehicles. Coopers never ceases to go above and beyond for our safety and satisfaction when it comes to our vehicles and service vans. 5 stars every time. Thanks Coopers Team for all you do for us here at VanGo Auto Glass we appreciate you.

5 Cooper's Automotive 8/14/2019

5 stars for Sure!

5 Cooper's Automotive 8/14/2019

Personnel are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and friendly. Pricing is fair. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.

5 Cooper's Automotive 8/13/2019

I will never go anywhere else. Excellent service!!

5 Cooper's Automotive 8/13/2019

This shop went out of their way to help me. I appreciate all of their hard work. Thanks you!!

Hi Shannon! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a hard working service experience with your Land Rover Discovery. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 8/13/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Cooper's Automotive (303) 665-3700 For Assistance.