oil changes, tire issues, fix suspension and axle issues; trust them... simple as that

Hi Greg! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a trustworthy service experience with your Jeep Wrangler. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We greatly appreciate your continued service and support over the years. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 4/8/2019

Always professional and timely with their repairs!! Won't take my care anywhere else!

Hi Stephanie! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a professional and timely service experience with your Chevy Cruze. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 4/6/2019

As usual we are very satisfied with your work done on our car. We are telling other people about your garage to come to.

Hi Jerry & Dorothea! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a satisfying service experience with your vehicles. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We greatly appreciate your continued service and support over the years. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 4/5/2019

If you are looking for excellent automotive service, you won’t find better than Cooper’s! My family has been going there for over 20 years and has never been disappointed! Extremely honest, competent and affordable!

Hi Kathy! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a honest, competent, and affordable service experience with your family's vehicles. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We greatly appreciate your continued service and support over the years. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 4/4/2019

Outstanding service & professionalism! Our family has relied on exceptional service from Dennis, Eric and the entire Cooper's team for years. I recommend them without any hesitation.

Hi Tim! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a professional and reliable service experience with your family's vehicles. We greatly appreciate your recommendations and thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We greatly appreciate your continued service and support over the years. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 4/1/2019

I really appreciate the transparency you give your customers. I feel like I can trust you at your word that I’m not pushed for work that really doesn’t need to be done...yet and you’ll be honest with me when it needs done. So glad I found you guys!!!

Hi Debra! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a transparent and honest service experience with your Subaru Forester. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 3/29/2019

Had timing belt, water pump and radiator replaced in one shot. They were the most competitively priced, got me in and out in less than a day. Eric was very straight forward and honest. Really nice work. See you again in 100K miles

Hi Emil! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a prompt and honest service experience with your Lexus RX. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 3/29/2019

They were extremely nice and willing to answer every question I had in terms that I could understand. They really helped me make an informed decision about my car.

Hi Molly! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a friendly and informative service experience with your Toyota Solara. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 3/28/2019

They give you a time of day for your appointment, instead of having to leave the car all day.

Hi David! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a quick service experience with your Kia Soul. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 3/27/2019

We always experience excellent customer service at Coopers. There policy is to provide you as much information up front and attempt to avoid any surprises. They are good at working with me to diagnose the problem and then are great at providing details on all of the possible options. Including the Pro and Cons of each. The great thing about Coopers is they are honest and will include options that may not include Coopers services or be the best option for Coopers. They are patient and will address all of my questions and take time to educate me when needed. Their estimates and scheduling has always been accurate. If there is a possible concern or delay related to a part delivery or there is a chance the mechanics may not get to your vehicle that day they are up front with the information. Most recent visit: It was late and was approaching closing time at Coopers. It was very cold and snowing. At the time of my call I wasn't sure how I was going to get the vehicle to their shop. The Service Manager offered to stay after hours if needed to receive the vehicle. When I pickup my vehicles at Coopers I'm confident the repair was done correctly and I feel that I was treated well.

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next vehicle service. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 3/26/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Cooper's Automotive (303) 665-3700 For Assistance.