Took slightly longer than stated at the beginning, but very personable service and overall quite enjoyed using Cooper's Automotive. Very nice folks. :)

Rachel, Thanks for the review! Everyone here at Cooper's hopes you and your loved ones have a wonderful Christmas and New Year! Cooper's Automotive
4 Cooper's Automotive 12/16/2015

Very pleased with my experience at Cooper's today. Always skeptical when I see a 5-star rating, but I can only add to the pile. Eric is a real straight-shooter - thorough, articulate, and once he informed me of what was needed, I didn't feel pushed to do anything I didn't want - which led me to setup my next appt for more work I've been needing. Groupon deal that brought me here was solid. I have already referred my girlfriend to them, and will gladly refer others.

5 Cooper's Automotive 12/16/2015

Service was prompt and the quality of the work (so far) appears to be excellent. Thanks so much

Mr. Sanner, Thank you for your positive feedback on our services. Please feel free to call or email us if you ever need anything. Merry Christmas! Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 12/14/2015

I brought my car in with a number of questions. The problems were analyzed thoroughly, options were explained and Eric and Dennis explained their opinions which were based, not on selling services, but the option that would suit me best.

Bob, Thank you so much for you and Terry's continuous loyalty to Cooper's Automotive. Everyone here at Cooper's wishes you and your loved ones a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 12/14/2015

Excellent, quick service. Most honest mechanics I have ever dealt with.

Kevin, Everyone here at Cooper's truly appreciates your kind words. Have a wonderful holiday! Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 12/13/2015

Quick turn around and were able to take me on same-day for brake replacement. Thanks!

Ashish, Thank you for giving Cooper's the opportunity to service your vehicle. We hope that you return to us for all of your automotive needs. Have a fantastic weekend! Cooper's Automtoive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 12/11/2015

Very personal and great service! Friendly staff, and honest!

Elly, Just wanted to thank you for positive feedback and wish you a Merry Christmas & Happy New Year! Cooper's Cooper's Automotive
4.5 Cooper's Automotive 12/10/2015

I feel pressured to do the camber kit. He went over it on phone then went over it again when I picked up the car. I understand it is close to being out of specs but I got 73000 on the original set of tires, I don't think it is really needed right now. I felt like he was trying to change my mind.

Ms. Woods, We are sorry that you were feeling pressured in regards to the camber kits. We strive to be thorough and, knowing that you had just invested in new tires, we wanted to protect that investment. We thank you for your helpful feedback and will use this information to improve our service. We hope you have a wonderful holiday season! Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
3 Cooper's Automotive 12/10/2015

Thanks for squeezing me in for an oil/filter on 10 minutes notice! Love you guys and this is the first time everything has not been perfect. You replaced my air filter and the filter "clamshell" housing was misaligned and not properly closed. I could hear the difference on acceleration, and I looked and saw the problem. No big deal. I've changed the filter myself and it's no picnc to get the filter box closed correctly. I took care of it myself.

Mr. Cordrey, We are glad we were able to get your vehicle in at your convenience. We do apologize for the slight oversight regarding your air filter housing. We are thankful you were able to correct the situation yourself, however, we hope you know that we would have been more than happy to take a look at your vehicle had you brought it back. Thank you for your helpful input! Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
3.5 Cooper's Automotive 12/9/2015

Excellent service☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆Very helpful . Will always bring my car here. Thank you, Nancy

Nancy, We are so happy that you've been pleased with our services. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you have any questions or concerns regarding your vehicle. Happy Holidays! Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 12/9/2015
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Cooper's Automotive (303) 665-3700 For Assistance.