Thanks for your great service.

Thanks James! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. -Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/21/2016

Thanks for the great service.

5 Cooper's Automotive 1/21/2016

I went to coopers for a second opinion of a very costly repair and they were the most honest in their diagnosis and direction for what I should do.

Lisa, We value our technician's honest opinions and we are pleased to hear that you feel the same way. Don't hesitate to call or email us if you ever have any questions or concerns. Thanks again! -Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/20/2016

Good people, great service. The owner call me to let me know that my car was finished. He also noticed the I had a tail light out and offered to fix it. I declined as I usually do those types of repairs myself. To my surprise, he went ahead and replaced it at no charge. Thank you Dennis!

Mr. Parker, We are so glad you were pleased with the services performed on your vehicle. Thank you for the honest feedback! Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/19/2016

GREAT SERVICE……THANK YOU!

Sylvia, Thank you for your kind words. Cooper's will always be here when you need us! Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/19/2016

First-class service. Work done right.

Thank you for taking the time to review our shop. We appreciate your continuous loyalty to Cooper's Automotive. Thanks! Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/15/2016

Great service and attention to detail. Prices were very reasonable. They explained everything very clearly, and never hesitated to answer my questions. I look forward to using their services in the future.

Thank you for your kind words and honest feedback. If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to send us an email at [email protected] Thanks again! Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/14/2016

I love taking my car to Coopers. The staff is always friendly and I trust the work that the mechanics provide. They help sort out dealership recommendations. They are truthful honest and hold much integrity in my opinion. I will continue to take my infinity there as long as they are around.

We appreciate you taking the time to review our shop. Your business is always appreciated! Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/14/2016

Great service and attention to detail. Prices were very reasonable. They explained everything very clearly, and never hesitated to answer my questions. I look forward to using their services in the future.

5 Cooper's Automotive 1/14/2016

Full-service, locally-owned, friendly, professional. I've been taking my car to Cooper's for years and trust them completely.

Kathy, We want to thank you for your on-going loyalty to Cooper's Automotive. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to call or email us with your questions or concerns. Thanks again! Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/13/2016
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Cooper's Automotive (303) 665-3700 For Assistance.