Cooper's Automotive services my family's 4 Toyotas. Couldn't be happier with their customer service and expertise.

Cathy, We thank you and your family for your continuous loyalty to Cooper's Automotive. You're always a joy to visit with so we look forward to your next appointment! -Cooper's Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 2/3/2016

They communicated well, did repairs efficiently and were friendly!

Sondra, Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you consider Cooper's for your future automotive repairs. Feel free to call or email us anytime you have questions or concerns. -Coopers Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 2/3/2016

Great service as a walk in on a Saturday. Brought up an issue that wasn't imminent, but told me about anyway which was great. Gave me an estimate and when I should consider getting done. Honestly it was the best service I've had in terms of getting my truck worked on. You've got a return customer for a long time. BTW, Eric the service manager does a great job. He's very knowledgeable, bright, and curious as well. Even said no to my bribes of chicken fried steak, but did give in to a doughnut offer from a nice lady.

Kyle, We're glad you had a positive experience with Cooper's Automotive. We know that maintaining a vehicle isn't always the most pleasant of situations. That being said, we strive to create a welcoming environment providing you with honest repairs and customer service. We look forward to assisting you with your future automotive needs. Thanks again! -Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 2/1/2016

Great service! Very nice folks! They are my car care center from now on!!

Cathy, We are so glad that you are pleased with your visit to Cooper's! If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to call or email us. -Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/30/2016

I continue to use your service because of the professional and courteous manner I am treated with. The entire staff is very knowledgeable and I do not feel it is trying to gouge me or perform service that my cars do not need. Eric is a pro at what he does and his treatment of customers is exemplary.

Norm, Thank you for taking the time to write an honest review of Cooper's Automotive. We take pride in our honest work and just hope we are able to convey that to our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future automotive needs. -Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
4.5 Cooper's Automotive 1/30/2016

The staff was very professional, considerate and knowledgeable. Great place!!

Ms. Jones, Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. Feel free to email or call us anytime with your questions or concerns. We are here to help! -Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/29/2016

Great service from a great local business.

Jamson, Thank you for the positive feedback. We hope you return to Cooper's for your future automotive repairs. -Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
4 Cooper's Automotive 1/29/2016

You guys always do a great job! Will always bring my cars to you.

Larry, Thank you for trusting us with your vehicles. We appreciate your loyalty to Cooper's Automotive! Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/28/2016

The people at Cooper's were very friendly and informative. I would be happy to return for my next oil change and inspection.

Kelly, Thank you for allowing Cooper's the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy that you had a positive experience. We hope you think of us for your future automotive needs. -Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
4.5 Cooper's Automotive 1/28/2016

Cooper's Automotive has serviced every car in my family since 1995. We wouldn't go anywhere else. I feel beyond fortunate to have found a small local business that I can support. My new set of tires are the most wonderful unexpected gift I could have received. THANK YOU to all of the staff at Cooper's Automotive!!!!

Cameron, We are so glad that you are pleased with your new tires! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. Also, we received your thank you card. Everyone at Cooper's appreciates you and your family's on-going loyalty to our shop. We look forward to assisting you with your automotive needs in the future. Thanks again. -Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/28/2016
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Cooper's Automotive (303) 665-3700 For Assistance.