Coopers rocks. They take great care of my car and are always fair and honest. Can't recommend them highly enough!

Scott, Thank you for trusting us to service your vehicles. We appreciate your loyalty to Cooper's and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! -Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 2/8/2016

Thank you as always, honest service, quick response and always looking out for your customers.

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to service your vehicle and taking the time to review our services! -Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 2/8/2016

I have taken my vehicles to Coopers Automotive for years for both major repairs and periodic maintenance. Always great service. I had a vehicle towed there and Dennis was not only able to fix a tough repair but actually shopped a better price for a part than was originally quoted. Eric and Miranda are always polite, prompt and courteous. I never have to wonder if I am getting great service or being lied to(I have had terrible service and been ripped off in the past from other garages). A great local business well worth making your go to for vehicle needs.

Zach, Everyone at Cooper's appreciates you taking the time to give us your honest review. We are grateful for your continuous loyalty to our facility. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Thank you again. -Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 2/7/2016

Excellent people and quality service.Highly recommended.

Rosario, We appreciate your kind words. Feel free to email or call us anytime with your automotive questions or concerns. Thanks again! -Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
4.5 Cooper's Automotive 2/6/2016

They were very friendly and helpful. Got me in earlier than my scheduled appointment. They've earned my business.

Christi, Thank you for allowing Cooper's the opportunity to service your vehicle. We hope that you keep us in mind for your future automotive needs. -Cooper's Auotomotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 2/5/2016

I've relied on Coopers Automotive to help maintain and repair two pickups. They're knowledgeable, responsive and their work is solid. It's a comfort to have a local shop I can trust.

Theo, Thank you for trusting us to service your vehicles. We are grateful for your continuous support of Cooper's Automotive and truly appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to assisting you with your future automotive repairs. Thanks again! -Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 2/4/2016

Fantastic service - quick, friendly and genuinely interested in helping.

Jennifer, Thank you for your gracious review of Cooper's Automotive. We appreciate your business and are so pleased that you've had a positive experience with our services. We hope that you think of Cooper's for your future automotive repairs! Thanks again. Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 2/4/2016

Cooper's Automotive services my family's 4 Toyotas. Couldn't be happier with their customer service and expertise.

Cathy, We thank you and your family for your continuous loyalty to Cooper's Automotive. You're always a joy to visit with so we look forward to your next appointment! -Cooper's Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 2/3/2016

They communicated well, did repairs efficiently and were friendly!

Sondra, Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you consider Cooper's for your future automotive repairs. Feel free to call or email us anytime you have questions or concerns. -Coopers Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 2/3/2016

Great service as a walk in on a Saturday. Brought up an issue that wasn't imminent, but told me about anyway which was great. Gave me an estimate and when I should consider getting done. Honestly it was the best service I've had in terms of getting my truck worked on. You've got a return customer for a long time. BTW, Eric the service manager does a great job. He's very knowledgeable, bright, and curious as well. Even said no to my bribes of chicken fried steak, but did give in to a doughnut offer from a nice lady.

Kyle, We're glad you had a positive experience with Cooper's Automotive. We know that maintaining a vehicle isn't always the most pleasant of situations. That being said, we strive to create a welcoming environment providing you with honest repairs and customer service. We look forward to assisting you with your future automotive needs. Thanks again! -Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 2/1/2016
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Cooper's Automotive (303) 665-3700 For Assistance.