I usually have excellent experiences at Cooper's and have been using it as my sole repair stop in Lafayette since moving here. That being said, this past experience was not as positive. The oil light along with an alarm came on the day the oil was changed and kept coming on, which has not occurred with this car before I took it back in and, after taking a look, the fellow at the front desk suggested that that some hoses had been changed in the week since the oil change( not true; nothing has been done other than oil changes in the year and a half we have had it). When I told him this was not the case, he insisted and seemed to suggest that I was not being altogether honest. Hopefully the problem, whatever it was, was resolved when it was looked at and also that it was just a fluke to have service that was quite this poor. I have had great experiences until now, mostly with Jessica, who always treats me like a valued customer.

Hi Julie! First of all, thank you so much for taking the time to reflect on your recent experience at Cooper's Automotive. Secondly, we are very sorry it was a negative service experience with your Oldsmobile Alero and we take your feedback very seriously. We are extremely sorry for the troubles and confusion caused during this experience. If you would allow us another chance to service your Alero, we would appreciate the opportunity to make this right with you. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
3 Cooper's Automotive 1/10/2019

Great job with my car. Quick service and reasonable price

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next vehicle service. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/10/2019

Very good service

Hi Jill! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a good service experience with your Toyota 4Runner. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/10/2019

Perfect! Liked having an appointment. Super friendly and honest from front desk to service guys. I will be back.

Hi Jo! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a friendly and honest service experience with your Ford Explorer. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/8/2019

I have brought my Honda CR-V to Coopers Automotive over the past 3-4 years and your service has always been professional and friendly. Thanks!

Hi Rory! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a friendly and professional service experience with your Honda CRV. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We greatly appreciate your continued service and support over the years. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/8/2019

Cooper automotive is the best auto service place in the area! They are always prompt and provide the requested service without any "up selling". They managed to fit me in for service without a lot if lead time. They are courteous and professional.

Hi Janis! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a courteous and professional service experience with your Ford Fusion. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/7/2019

They were able to fit me in during the busy holidays and fix my break problem. Jessica kept me informed about what the found, how to fix it, how long it would take, but also transparent about the cost. When I picked up my car, I wasn’t surprised by the bill and was able to get it all done the same day including an oil change. Thank you!

Hi Angela! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a quick and transparent service experience with your Subaru Impreza. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We also thank you for your kind words about Jessica, she enjoyed working with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/4/2019

Absolutely fantastic group to bring your vehicle to. They are all experts and they are straightforward with the customer. I'm so appreciative that I discovered Cooper's.

Hi Bobby! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a fantastic and straightforward service experience with your Honda Ridgeline. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We greatly appreciate your continued service and support over the years. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/4/2019

Service is consistently fast, friendly, and the cost is always reasonable. I continue to go out of my way to take my truck to Cooper's for service!

Hi Katie! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a fast, friendly, and reasonable service experience with your Toyota Tacoma. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We greatly appreciate your continued service and support over the years. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/4/2019

Cooper's Automotive is a one of a kind business. The staff are very friendly and pleasant to work with. The office is clean and inviting with genuine people. The service is above and beyond with high quality repair and checkups that are speedy and reliable. It is clear that Cooper's Automotive truly cares about its customers and the vehicles they bring in by providing the best car services I have ever experienced.

Hi Taylor! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a friendly, clean, and quality service experience with your Subaru Impreza. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/3/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Cooper's Automotive (303) 665-3700 For Assistance.