Dennis and crew are the best - so glad we can take both of our vehicles to them.

5 Cooper's Automotive 2/5/2019

Friendly helpful staff that knows the services they are providing for the customer and can recommend the best options for the vehicle. The facility is clean and organized giving the impression that the work done here will be high quality. Would recommend this business to others.

5 Cooper's Automotive 2/1/2019

Excellent service! Great to have them locally in Lafayette.

5 Cooper's Automotive 2/1/2019

Cooper Automotive is the best! Very trustworthy. And Eric is so knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend them!

Hi Annette! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a trustworthy and knowledgeable service experience with your Toyota RAV4. We are also grateful for your kind words about Eric, he loves working with you! Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/31/2019

Always honest, pleasant and straight forward. I go there again and again. Eric is awesome and trustworthy. I don’t interact with guys doing the work, but have never had a problem! Highly recommend

Hi Mike! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a honest, pleasant, and straight forward service experience with your Toyota Camry. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/30/2019

They do their job perfectly but also know who can do what they can't. They know their limits.

Hi Leslee! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a great service experience with your Honda Civic. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We greatly appreciate your continued service and support over the years. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/29/2019

Serviced my vehicle as promised with no surprises. From talking to the owner Dennis, he seems to understand that honesty, integrity, and great service makes for a great business.

Hi Chris! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a timely and no-surprise service experience with your Subaru Impreza. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/29/2019

A+ Always!

Hi Adria! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations during the service experience with your Subaru Impreza. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We greatly appreciate your continued service and support over the years. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/28/2019

Came back from a trip to LAS on Saturday. Went to the off site parking area to get my car and it wouldn't start. Got a jump from the vendor and was on my way home and my wife said "why don't you call Coopers"? Good idea, but it's mid afternoon, they close shortly and usually have a skeleton crew on duty. So, I call and Eric says come on down, if I don't have a battery in stock, I'll order one and have it here in twenty min. I drive over and sure enough, pretty soon here comes the NAPA guy with my battery. Dennis' son was the only TECH on duty and he was working on other projects, but stopped to change my battery so we could get home. That my friends, is service above and beyond the call of duty!!! Thank you guys sooooooo much for helping us out.

Hi Bill! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a reliable and timely service experience with your Honda CRV. We were grateful to be able to help get your car home quick and safe. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We greatly appreciate your continued service and support over the years. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/28/2019

Cooper's always takes such good care of my vehicle and provides friendly and reliable service. I appreciate having them in the community!

Hi Emily! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a friendly and reliable service experience with your Toyota 4Runner. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/28/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Cooper's Automotive (303) 665-3700 For Assistance.