Excellent auto shop! Eric and the crew are fantastic and highly recommended for any auto needs.

5 Cooper's Automotive 1/22/2019

They are the best. Really. This is my third vehicle that I have entrusted to their care. They are technically amazing and personable to work with. They are realistic about practical solutions rather than trying to sell you the most expensive version of every repair they can possibly rationalize doing having looked at your car. They always do exactly what they say they are going to do - and I have never had a repair not work out as expected.

5 Cooper's Automotive 1/16/2019

Always great service

5 Cooper's Automotive 1/15/2019

I've used Cooper's for all 3 of my differing vehicle types since 2008 (Honda, Chevy, Volkswagen). Dennis Cooper and his team are top notch and honest! As a female owner, I hold the highest of recommendations for them.

5 Cooper's Automotive 1/15/2019

Coopers does a great job with timely repairs at a fair price. They always explain the diagnosis situation well and give me time to think and consider options, if necessary. I'll continue to use them for service work on both my Ford and my Honda.

Hi Andrea! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a timely and fair service experience with your Ford F150. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/14/2019

Eric and Jessica were great! I'll be back for all my Terrain maintenance!

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review, we really appreciate your feedback! We also greatly appreciate the kind words about Eric and Jessica. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next vehicle service. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/11/2019

Just bought a set of tires from Coopers. I like the tires and as usual the service was great and done quickly!!

Hi Larry! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a quick and great service experience with your Toyota Camry. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We greatly appreciate your continued service and support over the years. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/10/2019

I usually have excellent experiences at Cooper's and have been using it as my sole repair stop in Lafayette since moving here. That being said, this past experience was not as positive. The oil light along with an alarm came on the day the oil was changed and kept coming on, which has not occurred with this car before I took it back in and, after taking a look, the fellow at the front desk suggested that that some hoses had been changed in the week since the oil change( not true; nothing has been done other than oil changes in the year and a half we have had it). When I told him this was not the case, he insisted and seemed to suggest that I was not being altogether honest. Hopefully the problem, whatever it was, was resolved when it was looked at and also that it was just a fluke to have service that was quite this poor. I have had great experiences until now, mostly with Jessica, who always treats me like a valued customer.

Hi Julie! First of all, thank you so much for taking the time to reflect on your recent experience at Cooper's Automotive. Secondly, we are very sorry it was a negative service experience with your Oldsmobile Alero and we take your feedback very seriously. We are extremely sorry for the troubles and confusion caused during this experience. If you would allow us another chance to service your Alero, we would appreciate the opportunity to make this right with you. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
3 Cooper's Automotive 1/10/2019

Great job with my car. Quick service and reasonable price

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next vehicle service. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/10/2019

Very good service

Hi Jill! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we really appreciate your feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you felt we were able to meet your expectations of a good service experience with your Toyota 4Runner. Thank you for allowing our team and family the opportunity to earn your trust and continue building a relationship with you. We look forward to seeing you at your next regularly scheduled maintenance. Thanks again! ~Cooper's Automotive Cooper's Automotive
5 Cooper's Automotive 1/10/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Cooper's Automotive (303) 665-3700 For Assistance.